:::

Faculty

:::
Chair
Personal photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor, Chair
  • Name: PENG, JIN-LUNG
  • Emailjlpeng@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.: 81137
  • Ph.D., Business Administration, National Chengchi University
  • University Chair
    Personal photo
  • Job title: University Chair Professor
  • Name: LAI, GENE C.LAI
  • Emailgenelai@wsu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:89071
  • Ph.D., Risk Management & Insurance and Finance, University of Texas
  • Full-time
    Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: SHIU, YUNG-MING
  • Emailyungming@nccu.edu ...
  • Ext.:81014
  • Ph.D., School of Management, University of Edinburgh
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: HSIEH, YAO-LUNG
  • Emailyjhsieh@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:81015
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: WANG, LI-LING
  • Emailjenwang@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:81235
  • Ph.D., Risk Management, Insurance, and Actuarial Science, Temple University
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: TSAI, CHENG-HSIEN
  • Emailctsai@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:81240
  • Ph.D., Risk Management and Insurance, Georgia State University
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: LIN, JAN-JUY
  • Emailjjlin@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:81210
  • Ph.D., Laws, University of London
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: HSIEH, MING-HUA
  • Emailmhsieh@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:81236
  • Ph.D., Operations Research, Stanford University
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: WANG, CHENG-WEI
  • Emailjwwang@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:81040
  • Master, Law, National Chengchi University
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: CHEN, TSAI-JYH
  • Emailtjchen@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:81256
  • Ph.D., Risk and Insurance, University of Pennsylvania, The Wharton School
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: CHANG, SHIH-CHIEH
  • Emailbchang@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:81122
  • Ph.D., Statistics, University of Wisconsin-Madison
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: HUANG, HONG-CHIH
  • Emailjerry2@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:81126
  • Ph.D., Actuarial Mathematics, Heriot-Watt University
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: CHANG, KUAN-CHUN
  • Emailkcchang@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:51609
  • Ph.D.,
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: JENG, SHIH-CHING
  • Emailvjeng@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:81231
  • Ph.D., Finance and Insurance, Rhode Island
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: YEH, CHI-CHOU
  • Emailccyeh@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:51606
  • Ph.D., Law, Albert-Ludwigs-University Freiburg
  • Visiting
    Personal image
  • Job title: Guest Professor
  • Name: Pai, Shyh-Chang
  • Emailjpai@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:62061
  • Part-time
    Personal photo
  • Job title: Part-time Professor
  • Name: LIN, HSIN-FA
  • Emailhsinfa@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:51471
  • Master,
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Part-time Associate Professor
  • Name: HUANG, CHENG-TSUNG
  • Emaildrcthuang37@gmail ...
  • Ext.:89070
  • Ph.D.,
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Part-time Associate Professor
  • Name: HUANG, YIH-FENG
  • Emailyfhuang@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:89070
  • Contracted
    Personal photo
  • Job title: Part-time Professor
  • Name: SHEN, LING-LONG
  • Emailleonshen@nccu.edu ...
  • Ext.:89070
  • Ph.D.,
  • cron web_use_log